Les outils que la terre préfère










Tous droit réservé à la société Cuyckens s.a.
 Willy Cuyckens
- General Manager
Wiy@cuyckens.com

   
 Marie-Louise Cuyckens
- Administration & Financial Manager
malou@cuyckens;com

   
 Valerie Cuyckens
Administration & Public Relations
valerie@cuyckens.com

   
 Carola De Smedt
Service & Parts Administration
carola@cuyckens.com

   
 Paola Palomeque
- Administration & Public Relations
paola@cuyckens.com

   
 Marie Jacob
Stagiaire Administration & Public Relations
marie@cuyckens.com

   
 Nicolas Didion
Sales Manager South Area
nicolas@cuyckens.com

   
 Vanrusselt Seppe
Sales Manager North Area
seppe@cuyckens.com

   
 Boris Darras
Parts Manager
parts@cuyckens.com

   
 François Cruysmans
Parts Manager
parts@cuyckens.com

   
 Renaud Jamoul
Mécanicien
renaud@cuyckens.com

   
 Florian Dave
Mécanicien

   

 

Ein
Team zu
Ihren
Diensten
Unternehmen> Team