Les outils que la terre préfère










Tous droit réservé à la société Cuyckens s.a.
 Willy Cuyckens
- General Manager
Willy@cuyckens.com

   
 Marie-Louise Cuyckens
- Administration & Financial Manager
malou@cuyckens.com

   
 Valerie Cuyckens
Administration & Public Relations
valerie@cuyckens.com

   
 Carola De Smedt
Service & Parts Administration
carola@cuyckens.com

   
 Paola Palomeque
- Administracion & Relaciones Publicas
paola@cuyckens.com

   
 Marie Jacob
Stagiaire Administration & Public Relations
marie@cuyckens.com

   
 Nicolas Didion
Sales Manager South Area
nicolas@cuyckens.com

   
 Vanrusselt Seppe
Sales Manager North Area
seppe@cuyckens.com

   
 Boris Darras
Parts Manager
parts@cuyckens.com

   

 

Un equipo
para
servirles
Sociedad > El equipo